Intech Printing & Direct Mail, Inc. - www.intechprinting.com

Contact Information & Location 
 

Sales & Customer Service: 239.643.3430   -  Fax: 239.643.3458

Rodney Held, Chief Executive Officer - rodney@intechprinting.com

Sue Lampitt, Director of Sales & Marketing - sue@intechprinting.com

Dan Fitzgerald, Account Executive - dan@intechprinting.com

Ed Ashton, Customer Service Representative - ed@intechprinting.com

Damian Diersing, Customer Service Representative - damian@intechprinting.com

John Licari, Production Manager - johnl@intechprinting.com

Steve Bello, Direct Mail Manager - bello@intechprinting.com

 

Directions:

Intech Printing & Direct Mail, Inc.
4408 Corporate Square
Naples, FL 34104

Click here for interactive
map and directions

Ft. Myers to Intech from I-75

Take I-75 via the ramp to Naples

Take Exit 105/Golden Gate Pkwy

Turn right at Golden Gate Pkway

Travel .9 miles and turn left at Livingston Road

Go 1.4 miles and turn right at Radio Road

Go .4 miles and turn right at Corporate Square

Turn left to stay on Corporate Square.  Intech Printing will be on the left.

 

Ft. Myers to Intech from US-41

Head southeast on US-41/South Tamiami Trail

Turn left at Golden Gate Pkwy

Make a slight right turn onto the ramp to Airport Pulling Road North

Turn right at Airport Pulling Road North

Make a slight left to stay on Airport Pulling Road

Travel .5 miles and turn right at Industrial Blvd.

Take the 1st left onto Corporate Square

Take the 1st right to stay on Corporate Square. Intech Printing will be on the right.